WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

In exercise the power of the Executive Committee and as per the decision taken by E.C. as on 30-07-2021 we formed an Administrative Management Core Committee of the federation and it shall be W.E.F. 01-08-2021.

ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEMENT CORE COMMITTEE

_		
1	Mr. Samarendra Narayan Sen	Chairman
2	Mr. Sameer Agarwal	Jt. Chairman
3	Mr. Radheshyam Roy	Vice Chairman
4	Mr. Madan Mohan Maity	Convener
5	Mr.Sumit Kumar Ghosh	Member
6	Mr. Sumit Surekha	Member
7	Mr. Mani Shankar Roy	Member
8	Mr. Bishnu Bose	Member
9	Mr. Sanat Sarkar	Member
10	Mr. AmitavaMaity	Member
11	Mr.Debasis Sen	Member
12	Mr. Partha Sur	Member
13	Mr. Palas Dey	Member
14	Dr. C. T. Selvakumar	Member
15	Mr. Aviram Agarwal	Member

Α	C.E.O.	Ex Officio
В	Dy. C.E.O.	Ex Officio

This Administrative Management Core Committee has been adopted from 30-07-2021.

On behalf of Executive Committee

Sd-

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation